< ICIIS 2017

Committees

Position 

Name 

Email 

General Chair 

Dr. Ruwan Ranaweera 

rdbranaweera@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Co-Chairs 

Prof. N. Kishore 

kishor@ee.iitkgp.ernet.in

 

Prof. Dharmendra Singh 

dharmfec@iitr.ac.in

 

(2018 chair) 

 

Secretary 

Dr. Prabath Binduhewa 

prabathb@ee.pdn.ac 

Financial Chair

Dr. Sarath Kumara 

sarath@ee.pdn.ac.lk

Publication Chair 

Dr. Himal Suraweera 

himal@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Publication Co-Chair 

Mr. Nirmana Perera

nirmanaperera@gmail.com

Logistic Chair 

Dr. Maheshi Dissanayake 

maheshi@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Logistic co-chair 

Mr. Ashan Bandara 

ashanimhb31@gmail.com 

Conference Manager 

Dr.  Chathurika Dharmagunawardhana 

chaththa85@gmail.com 

Publicity Chair 

Dr. Janaka Wijayakulasooriya 

jan@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Publicity Co-chair 

Dr. Lasitha Yasakethu

lasithkethu@gmail.com

International Relations Chair 

Dr. Roshan Ragel 

roshanr@ce.pdn.ac.lk 

Registration Chair 

Ms. Waranatha Abeygunasekara 

waranatha@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Workshop Chair 

Dr. Parakrama Ekanayake 

mpb.ekanayake@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Special Session Chair 

Dr. Nalin Harishchandra 

 nalin@ee.pdn.ac.lk

Technical Program Committee Chair 

 Prof. Disala Uduwawala 

Disala@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Signal Processing Track Chair

Dr. Roshan Godaliyadda 

roshangodaliyadda777@gmail.com 

Communication Systems  Track Chair

Dr. Vijitha Herath 

vijitha@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Control Systems  Track Chair

Dr. Lilantha Samaranayake 

lilantha@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Robotics and Automation  Track Chair

Dr. Sanjeeva Maithripala 

smaithri@pdn.ac.lk 

Biomedical Engineering  Track Chair

Dr. Ravindra Wijesiriwardana 

ravi@ee.pdn.ac.lk

Computer and IT  Track Chair

Dr. Asitha Bandaranayake 

asithab@ce.pdn.ac.lk 

Power Systems  Track Chair

Prof. Janaka Ekanayake 

jbe@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Electronics & Instrumentation  Track Chair

Dr. Melaka Senadheera 

melaka@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

Webmaster 

Mr. Kapila Bandara 

kapila2k2@yahoo.com 

Advisory Board:

All past General Chairs of ICIIS

 

ICIIS2016

Prof. Dharmendra Singh

dharmfec@iitr.ac.in

ICIIS2015

Dr. Lilantha Samaranayake

lilantha@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

ICIIS2014

Prof. Karam Veer Arya

kvarya@iiitm.ac.in

ICIIS2013

Dr. Vijitha Herath

vijitha@ee.pdn.ac.lk 

ICIIS2012

Prof. Ramanujam Sarathi

sarathi@ee.iitm.ac.in

ICIIS2011

Prof. Kithsiri Liyanage

kmliya@gmail.com

ICIIS2010

Prof. Udaykumar R .Yaraggatti

udaya@nitk.ac.in

ICIIS2009

Prof. Manjula Fernando

manjula@ee.pdn.ac.lk

ICIIS2008

Prof. N.K.Kishore

kishor@ee.iitkgp.ernet.in

ICIIS2007

Prof. Janaka Ekanayake

janaka@ee.pdn.ac.lk

ICIIS2006

 Dr. Sanath Alahakoon

s.alahakoon@cqu.edu.au