Chair Technical Program Committee:  Dr. Himal Suraweera, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

Power, Energy and High Voltage Engineering track:

Dr. Prabath Binduhewa

University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, LK
Co-chair: Dr. Sarath KumaraTechnology Consulting Centre,
NKT High Voltage Cables, Västreås, Sweden
Artificial Intelligence, Signal and Image Processing track:

Prof. Roshan Godaliyadda 

University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya,LK
Co-chair: Prof. Buddhika Jayasekara.Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Moratuwa, LK.
Computer, Intelligent Systems and Data Engineering track:
Mr. Sampath Deegala University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya,LK
Co-chair:Prof. Pradeep Abeygunawardhana Faculty of Computing, Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology, LK
Communication and Information Technology track:

Prof. Vijitha Herath 

University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya,LK
Co-chairDr. Saman AtapattuUniversity of Melbourne, Australia.
Control, Robotics and Automation track:
Prof. Parakrama EkanayakeUniversity of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, LK
Electronics, Instrumentation and Bio-Medical Engineering track:
Dr. Ruwan Ranaweera, University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, LK